Staff

Wright Academy Staff

All of Wright Academy's staff are highly trained professionals who are here to help.

Kelsey Segerstrom

Counselor

Kelsey Segerstrom

Counselor

Kelsey.Segerstrom@wrighttech.org

763-684-2218

Michon Carlson

Administrative Assistant

Michon Carlson

Administrative Assistant

Michon.Carlson@wrighttech.org

763-684-2212

Andrea Cuellar

Special Education

Andrea Cuellar

Special Education

Andrea.Cuellar@wrighttech.org

763-684-2226

Craig Hagberg

Science

Craig Hagberg

Science

Craig.Hagberg@wrighttech.org

763-684-2216

Hans Helling

Social Studies

Hans Helling

Social Studies

Hans.Helling@wrighttech.org

763-684-2257

Shaun Karson

Principal

Shaun Karson

Principal

Shaun.Karson@wrighttech.org

763-684-2278

Anthony Keaveny

Mathematics

Anthony Keaveny

Mathematics

Anthony.Keaveny@wrighttech.org

763-684-2211

Brian Koslofsky

Director

Brian Koslofsky

Director

Brian.Koslofsky@wrighttech.org

763-684-2200

Heidi Lucas

Social Worker

Heidi Lucas

Social Worker

Heidi.Lucas@wrighttech.org

763-684-2205

Mike McLain

Art

Mike McLain

Emily Mueller

Middle Level

Emily Mueller

Middle Level

Emily.Mueller@wrighttech.org

763-684-2215

Hannah Sewald

English

Hannah Sewald

English

Hannah.Sewald@wrighttech.org

763-684-2209

Julie Fasching

Tech Tutor

Julie Fasching

Tech Tutor

Julie.Fasching@wrighttech.org

763-684-2264

Mark Bussey

Social Studies / Phy Ed

Mark Bussey

Social Studies / Phy Ed

Mark.Bussey@wrighttech.org

763-684-2203

Chad DeMatteis

Horticulture

Chad DeMatteis

Horticulture

Chad.DeMatteis@wrighttech.org

763-684-2213 - Horticulture

763-684-2271 - PAES Lab

WA_logo_Color_transparent bkgd -500